Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Staci Hahn
1000 W Rhode Island
Orange City, FL 32763
Phone: (386) 968-0013   Ext. 46255

slhahn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Twitter – @AthleticsTitan (UHSTitanAthletics)

Team Competition Schedules can be found on individual team pages.

Coaches information can be found below.

Fall Sports

Football – Brian Kells – bkells@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading – Lisa Hastedt – lahasted@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball – Heather Whetstone – hmwhetst@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cross Country (Boys & Girls)  – Jennifer Lockrem – jenlockrem@gmail.com

Swimming (Boys & Girls) – Leanna Parrish – lmparris@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bowling (Boys & Girls) – Jerry Simon – jdsimon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf, Girls – Dina Pinson – UHSCoachPinson@gmail.co

Golf, Boys – Edward Cheek – emcheek@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Winter Sports

Basketball, Boys – Robert Soler – UHSCoachSoler@gmail.com

Basketball, Girls – Sam Story – srstory@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wrestling – Brian Kells – bkells@volusia.k12.fl.us

Soccer, Girls – Brenda Eads – bjeads@volusia.k12.fl.us

Soccer, Boys – Jesse Phillips – UHSCoachPhillips@gmail.com

Weightlifting, Girls – Justin Roberts – jkrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Spring Sports

Baseball – Jake Norman – ajnorman@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball – Kenny Walters – kssawalters@aol.com

Track & Field (Boys & Girls) – Jennifer Lockrem – jenlockrem@gmail.com

Tennis, Girls – Jane Fountain – jtfounta@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tennis, Boys – Don Sarro – dtsarro@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football (Girls) – Joe Ruggerio – jmruggie@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting (Boys) – Justin Roberts – jkrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Sports Medicine

Perry Revlett – prevlett@volusia.k12.fl.us

Meghan McKenna – mnmckenn@volusia.k12.fl.us